Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


client opens then closes right away

Share

armagedon1119
Guest

client opens then closes right away

Post by armagedon1119 on Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:21 am

i played two days back just fine, but now when i try to open the client it just pops up i hear the music for a split second and it closes down without any message or anything.

Neria

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-19

Re: client opens then closes right away

Post by Neria on Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:20 am

Try re-extracting the client another option is if you're using Windows 8.1 or 7 try disabling Windows Defender for a while and enable it again.

wg131
Guest

Re: client opens then closes right away

Post by wg131 on Mon Oct 05, 2015 10:24 pm

I have the same issue...disabling defender or reextracting the client both didn't work. The game works fine unteil I have to type in the pin after that it just closes without any error code
avatar
herosky

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-10-17

Re: client opens then closes right away

Post by herosky on Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:11 am

same problem of me...

wickedchew
Guest

Re: client opens then closes right away

Post by wickedchew on Thu Oct 22, 2015 1:26 pm

Delete neuz.ini then open the patcher. This will reset the configuration of the client.

Sponsored content

Re: client opens then closes right away

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Jun 26, 2017 1:24 am