Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


Flyff 2 Clients

Share

TruetexHD

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-10-24

Flyff 2 Clients

Post by TruetexHD on Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:03 pm

Hi there

I have a little problem! Sad

I wanna have 2 Clients at the same time open but when i open the second one, the first one is closed.





LG ToilettenPapier

mister1

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-10-23

Re: Flyff 2 Clients

Post by mister1 on Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am

Geh mal in deinen Flyff ordner und scroll nach unten bis dort "starter" steht. Einfach Doppelklick machen, warten bis Flyff sich zum ersten mal geöffnet hat, danach einfach nochmal starter doppelklicken. So funktionierts bei mir^^.
LG Heisenberg

    Current date/time is Mon Jun 26, 2017 1:17 am