Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


Staff Applications

Share
avatar
kenblazer
Admin
Admin

Posts : 24
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-08-19
Age : 20

Staff Applications

Post by kenblazer on Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:03 pm

GM Application Details/sample

RULES
1. Make your own thread in this forum section.
2. Don’t give us wrong information.
3. Only one application per person if you make a new one all you’re applications will be terminated.
4. You will be informed as soon as possible if you will be chosen.
5. Don’t message the owner and staff about your application.
6. Only Threads in this section will be accepted.
7. Dont Copy Other Application make your own or use the guide below
8. Be patient.



A simple Guide on how to apply.Note-You can add or improvise your own application form





1. Full name.


2. Age and gender.


3. You’re in-game name and state the position your applying for.


4. How long you have been playing this server for and if you have played any other FlyFF server. Any Staff/GM experience before(State your previous position).


5. What is your time zone + country & how often can you be online?


6. Tell us something about yourself.


7. Are you good in working in a team and keeping us informed?


8. Can you be strict in doing your job?


9. What is your reason to be a gm on this server?


10. What can you give to this server and any more information about you.

    Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:39 pm