Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


I cant login

Share
avatar
Hyro

Posts : 4
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-12

I cant login

Post by Hyro on Sat Sep 12, 2015 5:38 pm

is it the server?
is it down?
i swear when i login my account details are correct but i cant login
avatar
kenblazer
Admin
Admin

Posts : 24
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-08-19
Age : 20

Re: I cant login

Post by kenblazer on Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:47 pm

Server is up sir what does it say when you login?
avatar
Hyro

Posts : 4
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-12

Re: I cant login

Post by Hyro on Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:20 pm

wait let me test again
it said "login details something something" like dat
avatar
Hyro

Posts : 4
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-12

Re: I cant login

Post by Hyro on Sat Sep 12, 2015 10:39 pm

here's my screen when i try to login
note : my username and pass are correct
http://s30.postimg.org/srbyo0iw1/damnithelp.png
avatar
kenblazer
Admin
Admin

Posts : 24
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-08-19
Age : 20

Re: I cant login

Post by kenblazer on Sun Sep 13, 2015 8:21 am

re-register again and dont use capital letters
avatar
kenblazer
Admin
Admin

Posts : 24
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-08-19
Age : 20

Re: I cant login

Post by kenblazer on Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:34 pm

[adm]Topic Locked
Reason: No further reply if you encounter another problem regarding log-in/registration just make a new thread[/adm]

Sponsored content

Re: I cant login

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:34 pm