Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


Forum Rules

Share
avatar
kenblazer
Admin
Admin

Posts : 24
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-08-19
Age : 20

Forum Rules

Post by kenblazer on Mon Aug 31, 2015 8:23 pm

Forum Rules.

•Must Write only in English since this is an international Server.
•Respect other who use this forum.
•No using of inappropriate words/terms/phrases.
•Upon Posting a new thread please use the correct section.If you don't know the correct section Ask the Forum moderators/admins.
•The possession of multiple forum accounts is prohibited.



Not Following the Rules will result a warning by the moderator or admin.If the thread creator ignore the warning after 24 hours the thread will be deleted.


The possession of multiples forum account account will result Account Ban for 5 days,While currently banned the account owner must not create another account if he/she does create another account the ban status will not be lifted.

    Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:40 pm