Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


GM application :) Hoping For Better Gods Community

Share
avatar
BoyAce

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-27

GM application :) Hoping For Better Gods Community

Post by BoyAce on Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:24 pm

Hallo Game-Masters/Bon the Owner, i have been playing Flyff for a lot of time now,I know being a GM has a lot of responsibilities and honestly i don't have a any experience of being a GM but i will do all my best to help the Gods community, and for that, just being humble, I have a capabilities to contribute for the server better improvements. Dealing with people as if they were in front of me, I like to mingle with players, handle difficult situations in the servers like problems arising between each player. There should be no favoritism, nor giving of items to friends or persons you are close with.
And I would like to Apply As a GM.

Below is my Bio-Data.

Full Name: Israel L Bacaoco
Age: 20 y.o.
Sex: Male
Language: English, Filipino, Bisaya
Address: Digos City, Davao del sur Philippines
Educational Attainment: Currently 3rd yr College, studying
Hotel and Restaurant Management.
Hobbies: Playing Flyff only Flyff hahaha Very Happy
IGN: BoyAce
TimeZone: (GMT + 8:00) Philippines



Hoping for your kind reply, stay in touch :*
Very Happy
Sincerely yours,
-BoyAce

    Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:46 am