Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


BUGS and ERROR in game

Share

callegario

Posts : 3
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-11
Age : 29
Location : Brazil

BUGS and ERROR in game

Post by callegario on Thu Sep 24, 2015 12:01 pm

the game is 1- closing a few times after teleporting.
2- items to sales in the shop show a value and cost another and often the perins value in inventory goes up to 0.
and 3- need a buff pang in every town.
4- Also the drops Perin, RC, GH could be improved, and some items like GodsDP could have utilhidade on the server.
5- also the model of button was removed, could return with the option to change look. Could review the topics covered for the next atulização. Do not get me wrong I'm just talking about things that everyone is wondering in server -By: V1RACOPO
avatar
Felix Muñoz

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-10-03
Age : 25
Location : venezuela

Re: BUGS and ERROR in game

Post by Felix Muñoz on Sat Oct 03, 2015 2:06 pm

i cant open 2 windows why¿?

    Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:51 am