Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


I Wanna be GM !!!!

Share

callegario

Posts : 3
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-11
Age : 29
Location : Brazil

I Wanna be GM !!!!

Post by callegario on Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:04 pm

I am Thiago Vasconcelos (VIRACOPO in game)
Age 27, Male
I want to apply support in the game, I have no experience as a GM so it would be the most responsible decision start as support, and I deserve to become one member of Staff, flyff game since 2007, played countless servers Eflyff, BRflyff and some flyff private, I live in Brazil and here in GODSFlyff there are many Brazilians, I part of the team could help everyone to have a rough time with the southern amaerica GMT - 3:00 Brazil, I am online 10 hours on average per day. I am in the three months server.
I am a student of Electrical Engineering, Love games, addicted to flyff, football, and my family and friends, responsible, hardworking and have ease of teamwork, responsible and ethical.
you are good at teamwork and keeping us informed? ~ Yes! ...You can be strict in doing their job? ~ Yes, I can be strict .... What is your reason for being a GM on this server? ~ I want to make the server grow, bringing new members give more dynamic to the game on different schedules, I make GODSFlyff top 1 in quantity and quality.
thank you for space, I hope to make the team. Cool

victor7878

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-20

Re: I Wanna be GM !!!!

Post by victor7878 on Sun Sep 20, 2015 9:58 am

I think he deserves to be GM, helping him see several people, including me, it helped a lot !! cheers

    Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:37 pm