Gods FlyFF Forum

Gods FlyFF Official Forum ©

Support/Help Forum update

Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:38 pm by kenblazer

Just a simple announcement since there a lot of newcomers who need help in chat and staff are not …

Update Log 9/3/2015

Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:09 pm by kenblazer

Update Log 9/3/2015
Fashion Hider System.
Blue and Green Meteonyker Drops have been …

Server Information/Gameplay

Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:56 pm by kenblazer

~Welcome to GodsFlyff~


Server Information

*Server rates

 -3000 exp

 -3000 penya

-3000 drop




Latest topics

» lost Ultimate Gods Sword at Model change
Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:16 am by Guest

» cant connect?
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:56 am by Guest

» Banneed's GM application.
Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:40 pm by Banneed

» GM application
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:29 am by arvinjude23

» Force Gem of Roentel
Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:43 pm by Lux

» Extract money from bank
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:17 am by samuelpln

» Cant Go Create Character.
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:25 am by mymiko34

» Flyff 2 Clients
Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:57 am by mister1

» Applying GameMaster or Admin
Fri Oct 23, 2015 12:49 pm by Rickjay Rock


Wanna be GM:)

Share
avatar
ziney

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-07

Wanna be GM:)

Post by ziney on Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:29 am

1.Full Name:
Christoph Brock

Age and Gender:
25 Years old , Male

3. You’re in-game name and state the position your applying for:
My ingame name is Killerblade, Event GM Smile

How long you have been playing this server for and if you have played any other FlyFF server. Any Staff/GM experience before(State your previous position).:
I Play this server 8 Weeks Smile I have played Insanity Flyff. Events GM

What is your time zone + country & how often can you be online?:
My time zone is Europe/Berlin
Central European Time/Mitteleuropäische Zeit (CET/MEZ)
I can be Online Every day Smile

Tell us something about yourself.:
Hmm, what i can say about me?. I come from Germany, my Hobbys? Flyff FLYFF FLYYYYYF!!!!. My Job? An Cocker in a Resturante:).

Are you good in working in a team and keeping us informed?:
YES Smile

Can you be strict in doing your job?:

Working is MY Live!

What is your reason to be a gm on this server?:

I hope i can Help Others Peoples , find bugs , can help all Problems Smile

What can you give to this server and any more information about you?:

I can give th Server a Fulltime GM Smile I Love this server here is it SUPER:)

Thanks for reading!! Very Happy

    Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:47 am